January 2018
Sunday - January 7, 2018
Perceptions & Promises - by Pastor Kristina Hernandez
Welcome GCF Members, you will need your GCF assigned username and password to access
the content below.  By listening to and/or downloading GCF Audio Files you agree to the
TERMS
OF USE.  Right click the icons and select "SAVE TARGET AS" to download files.
MEMBER'S ARCHIVE: 2016, 2017
Sunday - January 14, 2018
The Authority of the Spoken Word - by Pastor Isaac Hernandez
Sunday - January 21, 2018
Living in Your Authority - by Pastor Isaac Hernandez
2018
Sunday - January 28, 2018
Pastor Melinda Gandara
Sunday - January 28, 2018
Pastor Heather Zinn
February 2018
Sunday - February 4, 2018
The Authority of Prayer - by Pastor Isaac Hernandez
Sunday - February 11, 2018
Understanding God's Love - by Pastor JT Zinn
Sunday - February 18, 2018
Authority to Prosper - by Pastor Isaac Hernandez
Sunday - February 25, 2017
The Love of the Father - by Pastor Chris Gandara
March 2018
Sunday - March 4, 2018
The Power of the Seed PART 1 - by Pastor Louie Hernandez
Sunday - March 18, 2018                       (*No Message on March 11th)
Waiting on the Lord - Renewing our Strength - by Pastor Chris Gandara
Sunday - March 25, 2018
Once for All PART 1 - by Pastor Isaac Hernandez
Sunday - April 1, 2018
Once for All PART 2 - by Pastor Isaac Hernandez
April 2018
Sunday - April 8, 2018
5 X 5 - Featuring Erik Hernandez, Ashley Pugh, DJ Shaw, Lisa Tucker, and Justin Tucker
Sunday - April 15, 2018
Taking Authority over your Atmosphere - by Pastor Isaac Hernandez
Sunday - April 22, 2018
The Authority of the Church - by Pastor Isaac Hernandez
Sunday - April 29, 2018
The Power of the Seed PART 2 - by Pastor Louie Hernandez
Sunday - May 6, 2018
The Power of the Seed PART 3 - by Pastor Louie Hernandez
May 2018
Sunday - May 13, 2018
T
he Kingdom of God - by Pastor Louie Hernandez